Peru & Bolivia Tele Call Information

Peru & Bolivia Sacred Tour Telecall
Wednesday, July 5th
Peru & Bolivia Sacred Tour Telecall – Wednesday, July 5th
Join us on this telecall to share inspiration
for the upcoming tour of the sacred sites of Peru and Bolivia with group leaders
Flo Magdalena and Finbarr Ross.

Skype Users:
*NOTICE THE CORRECTED NUMBER BELOW:
Add ‘freeconferencecallhd.8053991200’ to your contacts. At the scheduled date and time of the conference call, select the contact and click “call.” Then, locate the key pad and enter the access code.
Wednesday,
July 5th,
2017
  

CALL FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD
9.00pm Eastern
8.00pm Central
7.00pm Mountain
6.00pm Pacific
2.00am UK

DIAL-IN NUMBER AND ACCESS CODE
Dial-in Number: 712-775-7031

Access Code: 895343#

Sacred Tour to Peru and Bolivia: A spiritual tour of the ancient sacred sites of Peru
with an extension to Bolivia
Discover local spiritual culture, unique sacred sites, shaman & special ceremonies with Finbarr Ross and Flo Magdalena!
Awaken ancient wisdom and your inner power/knowing with local healers and Shaman.

We invite you to experience the incredible land of Peru, a land rich in tradition and spiritual wisdom, with Flo Magdalena who will co-lead this sacred experience with Finbarr Ross. Flo is the author of I Remember Union: The Story of Mary Magdalene, along with  Sunlight on Water, and Honoring your Child’s Spirit.

Flo’s Website: soulsupportsystems.org


Finbarr Ross is a facilitator of the Mary Magdalene and the Grail legends. Finbarr is a mystic, ceremonialist, healer and process facilitator of self discovery and spiritual wisdom, awakened consciousness on the ascension path of self-realization, a native of the Emerald Isle and your co-guide on this exciting journey, along with our local Peruvian guide.

Read More: About Finbarr Ross

Sacred Tour to Peru:               October 26th – November 6th, 2017 
Awaken to the ancient wisdom and inner power within you as we explore sacred sites and experience rituals with local healers and Shaman! Visit the Sacred Valley, the Crystal City in the Clouds, Ollantaytambo, Chincero, Temple of the Condor, Machu Picchu, Cuzco, Sacsayhuaman, Uros the Floating Islands, Taquile, Lake Titicaca, Doorway of Lord Aramu Muru, Aguas Calientes hot springs and much, much more!

Sacred Tour of Bolivia Extension: November 6th – 11th


Visit the pre-Incan City Tiahuanaco, Copacabana City, Moon Island, Sun Island, the Chincana Labyrinth, take a hydrofoil cruise to Huatajata, see the city of La Paz AND MORE on this 6-day extension to Bolivia! Bolivia is a treasure offering stunning views of Lake Titicaca, and a special connection to the Kallaways, the natural healers of Bolivia.
BOOK NOW
 …….Opening the pathway of the heart to the next level of Awakened Consciousness…….


Blessings, love and peace,

Finbarr

Telephone 877 756 8763